Sackville High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, Kyle Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 kyle.aucoin@hrce.ca
Blades, Mark Fine Art 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1322 MBlades@hrce.ca Website
Blair, Nikita Resoure 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 nikita.blair@hrce.ca
Blanchard, Dwayne Physical Edcuation 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 dblanchard@hrce.ca
Bourassa, Rhiannon English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1201 rhiannon.bourassa@hrce.ca
Caiger, Jane Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1104 jcaiger@hrce.ca Website
Carter, David Skilled Trades 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1122 CarterD@hrce.ca
Cooke, Sherri Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1109 scooke@hrce.ca
Coughran, Mary Physical Education/Athletic Director 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 mcoughran@hrce.ca
Croft, Kim Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1314 kcroft@hrce.ca Website
Crowe, Nicholas Personal Development 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1230 ncrowe@hrce.ca
Doherty, Melissa O2 Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1107 mdoherty@hrce.ca
Doyle, Michelle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1303 mdoyle@hrce.ca Website
Doyle, Trevor Co-op Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1016 tdoyle@hrce.ca
Engram, Judith English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1207 jengram@hrce.ca
Falcone, James English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1208 jfalcone@hrce.ca
Fawthrop, Lara English/Music 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1209 lara.fawthrop@hrce.ca
Hill, Joanne English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1205 jhill@hrce.ca
Hull, Angella Personal Development 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 angella.hull@hrce.ca
Kenny, Godfrey Fines Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1127 gkenny@hrce.ca
Kozuch, Brandi Social Studies 902-864-6700 bkozuch@hrce.ca Website
Leblanc, Kendrick Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1319 leblanck@hrce.ca Website
Lunney, Dan Fine Arts/ Technology/Registrar 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1010 dlunney@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Crystal French 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1316 crystal.macdonald@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Kate Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1315 ccmacdonald@hrce.ca
MacQueen, Kerry English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 macqueenk@hrce.ca Website
McGrath, Tammy Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1103 tmcgrath@hrce.ca Website
Morgan, Nadia English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1317 nmorgan@hrce.ca Twitter
Mullane, Louise Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1111 lmullane@hrce.ca Website
Murphy, Kassia Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1203 kassia.murphy@hrce.ca
Noble, Mark Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1301 noblem@hrce.ca
Norrie, Lisa Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1108 lnorrie@hrce.ca
Obeid, Victor Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1315 victor.obeid@hrce.ca
Oster, Danielle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1301 doster@hrce.ca
Penney, Sarah Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1102 Sarah.Penney@hrce.ca
Poirier, Lisa Personal Development 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1232 lisa.poirier@hrce.ca
Rabak, David Phys Ed ext. 785-1257 david.rabak@hrce.ca
Samson, Jean-Marc Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1308 jean-marc.samson@hrce.ca
Smith, Lori Lynn Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 lorilynn.smith@hrce.ca
Swati, Swati Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1302 swati.swati@hrce.ca
Trenholm, Karen Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1311 ktrenholm@hrce.ca Website
Vincer, Anthony Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1110 avincer@hrce.ca Website
Ward, Jack English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1211 jward@hrce.ca Website
West, Alison Fine Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1129 awest@hrce.ca Website
Wilcox, Kaitlin Fine Arts/English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1212 kwilcox@hrce.ca
Wilson, Heather Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1202 heather.wilson@hrce.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Avery, Sandra Admistration Assistant Guidance 902-864-6700 ext. 7 savery@hrce.ca
Carpenter, Susan Guidance A-L 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1008 scarpenter@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Leah Vice Principal M-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1003 chiassonl@hrce.ca
Cummings, Diana Adminstration Assistant Main Office 902-864-6700 ext. 0 dcummings@hrce.ca
Hickman, Scott Principal 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1001 Shickman@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lenore Guidance M-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1009 macdonaldl@hrce.ca
Sarka, Kyle Vice-Principal A-L 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1002 ksarka@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ballah, Heather EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 hballah@hrce.ca
Blondin, Corrine EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 875-1232 corrine.blondin@hrce.ca
Card, Don EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dcard@hrce.ca
Deiter, David EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 ddeiter@hrce.ca
Fifield, Julie EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 jfifield@hrce.ca
Fougere, Jen Schools Plus Assitant Lead 902-483-8367 Sarah.Morris@hrce.ca Website
Giffin, Donna EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dgiffin@hrce.ca
Given, Brad EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 875-1234 bgiven@hrce.ca
Hughson, Matthew Mi'kmaq Indigenous Student Support Worker 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1229 Matthew.Hughson@hrce.ca
Keefe, Shannon EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 skeefe@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Christine EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 christine.macfarlane@hrce.ca
Morash, Dave EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dmorash@hrce.ca
Morris-MacDonald, Krista Youth Health Centre Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1325 kristam.morris-macdonald@nshealth.ca
Murray-Smith, Nancy EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 nancy.murray-smith@hrce.ca
Peek, Kathy EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 kpeek@hrce.ca
Rudolph, Jessica EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 875-1234 jessica.rudolph@hrce.ca
Sabani, Maya -Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-225-0268 ssibani@hrce.ca
Stiles, Denise 100% Librarian 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1326 dstiles@hrce.ca
Tasco, Keith African Nova Scotia Student Support Staff 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1018 ktasco@hrce.ca
Tasco, Charlene NS Works School Liaison 902-220-2102 ctasco@opportunityplace.ca