Sackville High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ashton, Bonnie EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 bashton@hrce.ca
Ballah, Heather EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 hballah@hrce.ca
Card, Don EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dcard@hrce.ca
Conrod, Heather EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 hconrod@hrce.ca
Fiske, Diana EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dfiske@hrce.ca
Giffin, Donna EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dgiffin@hrce.ca
Jessome, Cheril EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 cheril.jessome@hrce.ca
Keefe, Shannon EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 skeefe@hrce.ca
McCarthy, Donna EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dmccarthy@hrce.ca
Meuse, Theresa Aboriginal Student Support Worker 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 theresa.muese@hrce.ca
Peek, Kathy EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 kpeek@hrce.ca
Pettipas, Ken EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 kpettipas@hrce.ca
Smith, Elizabeth EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 elizabeth.smith@hrce.ca
Smith, Lynda Youth Health Centre Coordinator ext. 785-1325 Lynda.Smith@nshealth.ca
Tasco, Keith African Nova Scotia Student Support Staff 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1229 ktasco@hrce.ca
Wilson, Sarah EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 swilson@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, Kyle Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 kyle.aucoin@hrce.ca
Bitar, Jamal Math/Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1315 jbitar@hrce.ca
Blades, Mark Fine Art ext. 785-1322 MBlades@hrce.ca Website
Blanchard, Dwayne Physical Edcuation 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 dblanchard@hrce.ca
Caiger, Jane Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1104 jcaiger@hrce.ca Website
Chanter, Bruce Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1308 bchanter@hrce.ca Website
Cooke, Sherri Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1109 scooke@hrce.ca
Coughran, Mary Physical Education 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 mcoughran@hrce.ca
Coyle, Dianne Social Studies ext. 785-1204 dcoyle@hrce.ca
Croft, Kim Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1314 kcroft@hrce.ca Website
Crowe, Nicholas Personal Development 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1230 ncrowe@hrce.ca
Doherty, Melissa O2 Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1107 mdoherty@hrce.ca
Doyle, Trevor Co-op Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1016 tdoyle@hrce.ca
Doyle, Michelle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1303 mdoyle@hrce.ca Website
Engram, Judith English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1207 jengram@hrce.ca Website
Falcone, James English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1208 jfalcone@hrce.ca
Foran-Swinkels, Carole SLS Resource cforan-swinkels@hrce.ca
Hill, Joanne English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1205 jhill@hrce.ca
Jeffrey, Jill Physical Education/Athletic Director 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1257 jjeffrey@hrce.ca
Jennings, Theresa Personal Develpment 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1232 tjennings@hrce.ca
Kenny, Godfrey Fines Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1127 gkenny@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Kendrick Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1319 leblanck@hrce.ca Website
Lemoine, Meaghan Fine Art 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1120 mlemoine@hrce.ca Website
Lunney, Dan Fine Arts/ Technology/Registrar 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1010 dlunney@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Luke Personal Development ext. 785-1210 Luke.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Crystal French 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1316 crystal.macdonald@hrce.ca Website
MacIntyre, Conor Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1102 macintyrec@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Nicole Science ext. 785-1206 Nicole.MacNeil@hrce.ca
MacQueen, Kerry English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 macqueenk@hrce.ca Website
McGrath, Tammy Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1103 tmcgrath@hrce.ca Website
Messervey, Kelly English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1211 kmesservey@hrce.ca Website
Miller, Lori Science ext. 785-1301 lori.miller@hrce.ca Website
Moore, Lindsay Personal Development 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1231 lmoore@hrce.ca
Morgan, Nadia English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1317 nmorgan@hrce.ca Twitter
Muise, Diane Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1105 dmuise@hrce.ca Website
Mullane, Louise Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1111 lmullane@hrce.ca Website
Murphy, Kassia Social Studies ext. 785-1203 Kassia.Murphy@hrce.ca
Norrie, Lisa Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1108 lnorrie@hrce.ca
Oster, Danielle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1301 dgouthro@hrce.ca
Parker, Phillip Fine Arts/Techonolgy 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1122 phillip.parker@hrce.ca
Rawding, Brian Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1201 brawding@hrce.ca Website
Russell, Melanie English ext. 785-1316 mrussell@hrce.ca
Smith, Lori Lynn Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 lorilynn.smith@hrce.ca
Taylor, Breanna Fine Art ext. 785-1321 Breanna.Moore@hrce.ca
Trenholm, Karen Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1311 ktrenholm@hrce.ca Website
Vincer, Anthony Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1110 avincer@hrce.ca Website
Warren, Jessica Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1204 jessica.warren@hrce.ca
Welcher, Jennifer Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1202 jwelcher@hrce.ca Website
West, Alison Fine Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1229 awest@hrce.ca Website
Wilcox, Kaitlin Fine Art ext. 785-1212 KWilcox@hrce.ca

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Avery, Sandra Admistration Assistant Guidance 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1007 savery@hrce.ca
Cummings, Diana Adminstration Assistant Main Office 902-864-6700 ext. 0 dcummings@hrce.ca
Hopkins, Margie Vice-Principal M-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1003 mhopkins@hrce.ca
Johnston-Hutchins, Karen Guidance M-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1009 khutchins@hrce.ca
Miller, John Principal 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1001 jmiller@hrce.ca
Sarty, Susan Guidance (A-L) 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1008 ssarty@hrce.ca
Shore, Ruth Vice Principal (A-L) 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1002 rshore@hrce.ca