Sackville High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ashton, Bonnie EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 bashton@hrce.ca
Ballah, Heather EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 hballah@hrce.ca
Card, Don EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dcard@hrce.ca
Conrod, Heather EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 hconrod@hrce.ca
Fifield, Julie EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 jfifield@hrce.ca
Firth, Karla School Social Worker 902-237-5667 kfirth@hrce.ca
Giffin, Donna EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dgiffin@hrce.ca
Kasper, Cathy Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-240-1148 ckasper@hrce.ca
Keefe, Shannon EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 skeefe@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Christine EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 christine.macfarlane@hrce.ca
Meuse, Theresa Aboriginal Student Support Worker 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1229 theresa.muese@hrce.ca
Millward, Ben EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 bmillward@hrce.ca
Morash, Dave EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dmorash@hrce.ca
Morris-MacDonald, Krista Youth Health Centre Coordinator ext. 785-1325 kristam.morris-macdonald@nshealth.ca
Overbaugh, Karen EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 koverbaugh@hrce.ca
Peek, Kathy EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 kpeek@hrce.ca
Shea, Russell EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 shear@hrce.ca
Shea, Russell EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 shear@hrce.ca
Stiles, Denise 100% Librarian 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1326 dstiles@hrce.ca
Tasco, Keith African Nova Scotia Student Support Staff 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1018 ktasco@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, Kyle Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 kyle.aucoin@hrce.ca
Bakes, Anglea Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1201 angela.bakes@hrce.ca
Blades, Mark Fine Art 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1322 MBlades@hrce.ca Website
Blanchard, Dwayne Physical Edcuation 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 dblanchard@hrce.ca
Caiger, Jane Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1104 jcaiger@hrce.ca Website
Cameron, Lana English 902- 864-6700 ext. 785-1201 lana.cameron@hrce.ca
Chanter, Bruce Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1308 bchanter@hrce.ca Website
Cooke, Sherri Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1109 scooke@hrce.ca
Cooper, Angie Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1315 acooper@hrce.ca
Coughran, Mary Physical Education 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 mcoughran@hrce.ca
Coyle, Dianne Social Studies 902- 864-6700 ext. 785-1204 dcoyle@hrce.ca
Croft, Kim Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1314 kcroft@hrce.ca Website
Crowe, Nicholas Personal Development 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1210 ncrowe@hrce.ca
Doherty, Melissa O2 Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1107 mdoherty@hrce.ca
Doyle, Michelle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1303 mdoyle@hrce.ca Website
Doyle, Trevor Co-op Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1016 tdoyle@hrce.ca
Engram, Judith English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1207 jengram@hrce.ca Website
Falcone, James English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1208 jfalcone@hrce.ca
Foran-Swinkels, Carole SLS Resource cforan-swinkels@hrce.ca
Hill, Joanne English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1205 jhill@hrce.ca
Jeffrey, Jill Physical Education/Athletic Director 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1257 jjeffrey@hrce.ca Website
Kelly, Krystal Learning Center 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 krystal.kelly@hrce.ca
Kenny, Godfrey Fines Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1127 gkenny@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Kendrick Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1319 leblanck@hrce.ca Website
Lemoine, Meaghan Fine Art 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1120 mlemoine@hrce.ca Website
Lunney, Dan Fine Arts/ Technology/Registrar 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1010 dlunney@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Luke Personal Development 902- 864-6700 ext. 785-1230 Luke.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Crystal French 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1316 crystal.macdonald@hrce.ca Website
MacIntyre, Conor Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1102 macintyrec@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Nicole Science 902- 864-6700 ext. 785-1301 nicole.macneil@hrce.ca
MacQueen, Kerry English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 macqueenk@hrce.ca Website
McGrath, Tammy Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1103 tmcgrath@hrce.ca Website
McNeil, Kelly Fine Arts 902- 864-6700 ext. 785-1321 kelly.mcneil@hrce.ca
Messervey, Kelly English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1211 kmesservey@hrce.ca Website
Moore, Lindsay Personal Development 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1231 lmoore@hrce.ca
Morgan, Nadia English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1317 nmorgan@hrce.ca Twitter
Muise, Diane Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1105 dmuise@hrce.ca Website
Mullane, Louise Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1111 lmullane@hrce.ca Website
Murphy, Kassia Social Studies 902- 864-6700 ext. 785-1203 Kassia.Murphy@hrce.ca
Norrie, Lisa Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1108 lnorrie@hrce.ca
Oster, Danielle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1301 doster@hrce.ca
Parker, Phillip Fine Arts/Techonolgy 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1122 phillip.parker@hrce.ca
Smith, Lori Lynn Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 lorilynn.smith@hrce.ca
Tasker, Jessie Fine Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1120 jtasker@hrce.ca
Trenholm, Karen Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1311 ktrenholm@hrce.ca Website
Vincer, Anthony Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1110 avincer@hrce.ca Website
West, Alison Fine Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1229 awest@hrce.ca Website
Wilcox, Kaitlin Fine Art ext. 785-1212 KWilcox@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Avery, Sandra Admistration Assistant Guidance 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1007 savery@hrce.ca
Cribb, Courtney Guidance (A-L) 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1008 ccribb@hrce.ca
Cummings, Diana Adminstration Assistant Main Office 902-864-6700 ext. 0 dcummings@hrce.ca
Hopkins, Margie Vice-Principal M-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1003 mhopkins@hrce.ca
Miller, John Principal 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1001 jmiller@hrce.ca
Shore, Ruth Vice Principal (A-L) 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1002 rshore@hrce.ca
Welcher, Jennifer Guidance M-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1009 jwelcher@hrce.ca