Sackville High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Young, Emily Social Studies/English 902-864-6700 emily.young@hrce.ca
Wilson, Heather Social Studies 902-864-6700 heather.wilson@hrce.ca Website
West, Alison Fine Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1229 awest@hrce.ca Website
Ward, Jack English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1211 jward@hrce.ca Website
Vincer, Anthony Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1110 avincer@hrce.ca Website
Trenholm, Karen Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1311 ktrenholm@hrce.ca Website
Smith, Lori Lynn Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 lorilynn.smith@hrce.ca
Poole, Mallary Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1210 mpoole@hrce.ca
Poirier, Lisa Personal Development 902-864-6700 lisa.poirier@hrce.ca
Parker, Phillip Fine Arts/Techonolgy 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1122 phillip.parker@hrce.ca
Oster, Danielle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1301 doster@hrce.ca
Oldford, Jennifer Science 902-864-6700 joldford@hrce.ca
Norrie, Lisa Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1108 lnorrie@hrce.ca
Noble, Mark Social Studies 902-864-6700 noblem@hrce.ca
Murphy, Kassia Social Studies 902- 864-6700 ext. 785-1203 Kassia.Murphy@hrce.ca
Mullane, Louise Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1111 lmullane@hrce.ca Website
Muise, Diane Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1105 dmuise@hrce.ca Website
Morgan, Nadia English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1317 nmorgan@hrce.ca Twitter
McGrath, Tammy Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1103 tmcgrath@hrce.ca Website
McConnell, Ian Fine Arts - Visual Arts 902-8644-6700 ext. 785-1209 ian.mcconnell@hrce.ca
MacQueen, Kerry English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 macqueenk@hrce.ca Website
MacIntyre, Conor Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1102 macintyrec@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Crystal French 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1316 crystal.macdonald@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Luke Personal Development 902- 864-6700 ext. 785-1230 Luke.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Lunney, Dan Fine Arts/ Technology/Registrar 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1010 dlunney@hrce.ca Website
Leblanc, Kendrick Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1319 leblanck@hrce.ca Website
Kozuch, Brandi Social Studies 902-864-6700 bkozuch@hrce.ca Website
Kenny, Godfrey Fines Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1127 gkenny@hrce.ca
Jeffrey, Jill Physical Education/Athletic Director 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1257 jjeffrey@hrce.ca Website
Hull, Angella Personal Development 902-864-6700 angella.hull@hrce.ca
Hill, Joanne English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1205 jhill@hrce.ca
Fawthrop, Lara English/Music 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1209 lara.fawthrop@hrce.ca
Falcone, James English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1208 jfalcone@hrce.ca
Engram, Judith English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1207 jengram@hrce.ca
Doyle, Michelle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1303 mdoyle@hrce.ca Website
Doyle, Trevor Co-op Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1016 tdoyle@hrce.ca
Doherty, Melissa O2 Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1107 mdoherty@hrce.ca
Crowe, Nicholas Personal Development 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1230 ncrowe@hrce.ca
Croft, Kim Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1314 kcroft@hrce.ca Website
Coughran, Mary Physical Education 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 mcoughran@hrce.ca
Cooper, Angie Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1315 acooper@hrce.ca
Cooke, Sherri Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1109 scooke@hrce.ca
Caiger, Jane Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1104 jcaiger@hrce.ca Website
Blanchard, Dwayne Physical Edcuation 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 dblanchard@hrce.ca
Blades, Mark Fine Art 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1322 MBlades@hrce.ca Website
Aucoin, Kyle Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 kyle.aucoin@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Uloth, Jessica EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 875-1234 jessica.uloth@hrce.ca
Tasco, Keith African Nova Scotia Student Support Staff 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1018 ktasco@hrce.ca
Stiles, Denise 100% Librarian 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1326 dstiles@hrce.ca
Pierce, Krista EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 875-1234 krista.pierce@hrce.ca
Peek, Kathy EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 kpeek@hrce.ca
Morris-MacDonald, Krista Youth Health Centre Coordinator ext. 785-1325 kristam.morris-macdonald@nshealth.ca
Morash, Dave EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dmorash@hrce.ca
Millward, Ben EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 bmillward@hrce.ca
Meuse, Theresa Aboriginal Student Support Worker 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1229 theresa.meuse@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Christine EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 christine.macfarlane@hrce.ca
Keefe, Shannon EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 skeefe@hrce.ca
Kasper, Cathy Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-240-1148 ckasper@hrce.ca
Given, Brad EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 875-1234 bgiven@hrce.ca
Giffin, Donna EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dgiffin@hrce.ca
Firth, Karla School Social Worker 902-237-5667 kfirth@hrce.ca
Fifield, Julie EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 jfifield@hrce.ca
Conrod, Heather EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 hconrod@hrce.ca
Card, Don EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dcard@hrce.ca
Blondin, Corrine EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 875-1232 corrine.blondin@hrce.ca
Ballah, Heather EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 hballah@hrce.ca
Arnoldin, Christina EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 carnoldin@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Shore, Ruth Vice Principal (A-L) 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1002 rshore@hrce.ca
Sheehan, Shaun Principal 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1001 ssheehan@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lenore 50% Guidance O-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1009 macdonaldl@hrce.ca
Hopkins, Margie Vice-Principal M-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1003 mhopkins@hrce.ca
Cummings, Diana Adminstration Assistant Main Office 902-864-6700 ext. 0 dcummings@hrce.ca
Carpenter, Susan Guidance A-N 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1008 ssarty@hrce.ca
Avery, Sandra Admistration Assistant Guidance 902-864-6700 ext. 7 savery@hrce.ca