Sackville High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Stiles, Denise 100% Librarian 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1326 dstiles@hrce.ca
Tasco, Keith African Nova Scotia Student Support Staff 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1018 ktasco@hrce.ca
Peek, Kathy EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 kpeek@hrce.ca
Morash, Dave EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dmorash@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Christine EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 christine.macfarlane@hrce.ca
Murray-Smith, Nancy EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 nancy.murray-smith@hrce.ca
Blondin, Corrine EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 875-1232 corrine.blondin@hrce.ca
Keefe, Shannon EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 skeefe@hrce.ca
Given, Brad EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 875-1234 bgiven@hrce.ca
Uloth, Jessica EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 875-1234 jessica.uloth@hrce.ca
Ballah, Heather EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 hballah@hrce.ca
Card, Don EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dcard@hrce.ca
Giffin, Donna EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dgiffin@hrce.ca
Conrod, Heather EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 hconrod@hrce.ca
Fifield, Julie EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 jfifield@hrce.ca
Hughson, Matthew Mi'kmaq Indigenous Student Support Worker 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1229 Matthew.Hughson@hrce.ca
Tasco, Charlene NS Works School Liaison 902-220-2102 ctasco@opportunityplace.ca
Firth, Karla School Social Worker 902-237-5667 kfirth@hrce.ca
Morris, Sarah Schools Plus Assitant Lead 902-399-8321 Sarah.Morris@hrce.ca Website
Tobin, Megan Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-225-0268 megan.tobin@hrce.ca Website
Morris-MacDonald, Krista Youth Health Centre Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1325 kristam.morris-macdonald@nshealth.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cummings, Diana Adminstration Assistant Main Office 902-864-6700 ext. 0 dcummings@hrce.ca
Avery, Sandra Admistration Assistant Guidance 902-864-6700 ext. 7 savery@hrce.ca
Carpenter, Susan Guidance A-L 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1008 ssarty@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lenore Guidance M-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1009 macdonaldl@hrce.ca
Sheehan, Shaun Principal 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1001 ssheehan@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Leah Vice Principal M-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1003 chiassonl@hrce.ca
Sarka, Kyle Vice-Principal A-L 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1002 ksarka@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Doyle, Trevor Co-op Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1016 tdoyle@hrce.ca
MacQueen, Kerry English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 macqueenk@hrce.ca Website
Morgan, Nadia English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1317 nmorgan@hrce.ca Twitter
Ward, Jack English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1211 jward@hrce.ca Website
Engram, Judith English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1207 jengram@hrce.ca
Falcone, James English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1208 jfalcone@hrce.ca
Hill, Joanne English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1205 jhill@hrce.ca
Creaser, Paul English/Music 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1209 pcreaser@hrce.ca
Fawthrop, Lara English/Music 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1209 lara.fawthrop@hrce.ca
Blades, Mark Fine Art 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1322 MBlades@hrce.ca Website
McConnell, Ian Fine Arts - Visual Arts 902-8644-6700 ext. 785-1210 ian.mcconnell@hrce.ca
Lunney, Dan Fine Arts/ Technology/Registrar 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1010 dlunney@hrce.ca Website
West, Alison Fine Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1129 awest@hrce.ca Website
Kenny, Godfrey Fines Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1127 gkenny@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Crystal French 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1316 crystal.macdonald@hrce.ca Website
Norrie, Lisa Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1108 lnorrie@hrce.ca
Penney, Sarah Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1102 Sarah.Penney@hrce.ca
MacIntyre, Conor Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1102 macintyrec@hrce.ca
Caiger, Jane Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1104 jcaiger@hrce.ca Website
McGrath, Tammy Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1103 tmcgrath@hrce.ca Website
Cooke, Sherri Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1109 scooke@hrce.ca
Mullane, Louise Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1111 lmullane@hrce.ca Website
Vincer, Anthony Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1110 avincer@hrce.ca Website
Doherty, Melissa O2 Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1107 mdoherty@hrce.ca
Hull, Angella Personal Development 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 angella.hull@hrce.ca
Poirier, Lisa Personal Development 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1232 lisa.poirier@hrce.ca
Crowe, Nicholas Personal Development 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1230 ncrowe@hrce.ca
Blanchard, Dwayne Physical Edcuation 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 dblanchard@hrce.ca
Coughran, Mary Physical Education/Athletic Director 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 mcoughran@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Kyle Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 kyle.aucoin@hrce.ca
Smith, Lori Lynn Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 lorilynn.smith@hrce.ca
Todd, Angela Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1308 ATodd@hrce.ca
Trenholm, Karen Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1311 ktrenholm@hrce.ca Website
Oster, Danielle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1301 doster@hrce.ca
Croft, Kim Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1314 kcroft@hrce.ca Website
Doyle, Michelle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1303 mdoyle@hrce.ca Website
Cooper, Angie Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1315 acooper@hrce.ca
Carter, David Skilled Trades 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1122 CarterD@hrce.ca
Nemalikanti, David Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1203 David.Nemalikanti@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Kendrick Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1319 leblanck@hrce.ca Website
Kozuch, Brandi Social Studies 902-864-6700 bkozuch@hrce.ca Website
Noble, Mark Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1301 noblem@hrce.ca
Young, Emily Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1201 emily.young@hrce.ca
Wilson, Heather Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1202 heather.wilson@hrce.ca Website
Murphy, Kassia Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1203 kassia.murphy@hrce.ca