Sackville High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hull, Angella 100 % Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 angella.hull@hrce.ca
Crowe, Nicholas 100% Learning Center 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1230 ncrowe@hrce.ca
Smith, Lori Lynn 100% Learning Center 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 lorilynn.smith@hrce.ca
Doyle, Trevor Co-op Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1016 tdoyle@hrce.ca
Engram, Judith English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1207 jengram@hrce.ca
Falcone, James English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1208 jfalcone@hrce.ca
Bourassa, Rhiannon English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1205 Rhiannon.Bourassa@hrce.ca
Fawthrop, Lara English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1201 lara.fawthrop@hrce.ca
MacQueen, Kerry English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 macqueenk@hrce.ca Website
Morgan (on leave), Nadia English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1317 nmorgan@hrce.ca Twitter
Blades, Mark Fine Art 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1322 MBlades@hrce.ca Website
Lunney, Dan Fine Arts/ Technology/Registrar 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1010 dlunney@hrce.ca Website
Wilcox, Kaitlin Fine Arts/English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1212 kwilcox@hrce.ca
West, Alison Fine Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1129 awest@hrce.ca Website
Kenny, Godfrey Fines Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1127 gkenny@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Crystal French 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1316 crystal.macdonald@hrce.ca Website
McIsaac, Emily French 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1317 Emily.McIsaac@hrce.ca
Vincer, Anthony Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1110 avincer@hrce.ca Website
Obeid, Victor Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1315 victor.obeid@hrce.ca
Spagnuolo, Thomas Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1112 TSpagnuolo@hrce.ca
Norrie (on leave), Lisa Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1108 lnorrie@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Nicole Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1104 Nicole.MacNeil@hrce.ca
McGrath, Tammy Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1103 tmcgrath@hrce.ca Website
Mullane, Louise Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1111 lmullane@hrce.ca Website
McMackin, Vince Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1108 Vmcmackin@hrce.ca
Cooke, Sherri Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1109 scooke@hrce.ca
Williams, Ashley Math / Learning Center 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1102 Ashleywilliams@hrce.ca
Doherty, Melissa O2 Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1107 mdoherty@hrce.ca
Rabak, David Phys Ed 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1206 david.rabak@hrce.ca
Blanchard, Dwayne Physical Edcuation 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 dblanchard@hrce.ca
Coughran, Mary Physical Education/Athletic Director 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 mcoughran@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Kyle Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 kyle.aucoin@hrce.ca
Samson, Jean-Marc Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1308 jean-marc.samson@hrce.ca
Doyle, Michelle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1303 mdoyle@hrce.ca Website
Trenholm, Karen Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1311 ktrenholm@hrce.ca Website
Oster, Danielle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1301 doster@hrce.ca
Croft, Kim Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1314 kcroft@hrce.ca Website
Carter, David Skilled Trades 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1122 CarterD@hrce.ca
Kozuch, Brandi Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1204 bkozuch@hrce.ca Website
Noble, Mark Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1301 noblem@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Kendrick Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1319 leblanck@hrce.ca Website
Wilson, Heather Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1202 heather.wilson@hrce.ca Website
Maas, Kassia Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1203 kassia.maas@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Stiles, Denise 100% Librarian 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1326 dstiles@hrce.ca
Tasco, Keith African Nova Scotia Student Support Staff 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1018 ktasco@hrce.ca
Fifield, Julie EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 jfifield@hrce.ca
Card, Don EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dcard@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Christine EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 christine.macfarlane@hrce.ca
Deiter, David EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 ddeiter@hrce.ca
Giffin, Donna EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dgiffin@hrce.ca
Blondin, Corrine EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1232 corrine.blondin@hrce.ca
Peek, Kathy EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 kpeek@hrce.ca
Keefe, Shannon EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 skeefe@hrce.ca
Murray-Smith, Nancy EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 nancy.murray-smith@hrce.ca
Burke, Christine EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 christine.burke@hrce.ca
Hughson, Matthew Mi'kmaq Indigenous Student Support Worker 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1229 Matthew.Hughson@hrce.ca
Tasco, Charlene NS Works School Liaison 902-220-2102 ctasco@opportunityplace.ca
Inness, Stephanie School Based Social Worker 902-237-3678 sinness@hrce.ca
Peckham, April Schools Plus Facilitator 902-483-8367 april.peckham@hrce.ca Website
Mitrovic, Mile YMCA School Settlement Program 902 830-1494 mile.mitrovic@halifax.ymca.ca
Morris-MacDonald, Krista Youth Health Centre Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1325 kristam.morris-macdonald@nshealth.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Avery, Sandra Administrative Assistant Guidance 902-864-6700 ext. 7 savery@hrce.ca
Costard, Courtney Administrative Assistant Main Office 902-864-6700 ext. 0 Courtney.Costard@hrce.ca
Welcher, Brian Guidance A-Le 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1008 BWelcher@hrce.ca
Trenholm, Chris Guidance Li-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1009 TrenholmC@hrce.ca
Hickman, Scott Principal 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1001 Shickman@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Leah Vice Principal Li-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1003 chiassonl@hrce.ca
Matheson, Lee Vice-Principal A-Le 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1002 lmatheson@hrce.ca