Sackville High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Sabani, Maya -Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-225-0268 ssibani@hrce.ca
Stiles, Denise 100% Librarian 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1326 dstiles@hrce.ca
Tasco, Keith African Nova Scotia Student Support Staff 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1018 ktasco@hrce.ca
Murray-Smith, Nancy EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 nancy.murray-smith@hrce.ca
Ballah, Heather EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 hballah@hrce.ca
Fifield, Julie EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 jfifield@hrce.ca
Card, Don EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dcard@hrce.ca
Morash, Dave EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dmorash@hrce.ca
Giffin, Donna EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dgiffin@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Christine EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 christine.macfarlane@hrce.ca
Peek, Kathy EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 kpeek@hrce.ca
Blondin, Corrine EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 875-1232 corrine.blondin@hrce.ca
Keefe, Shannon EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 skeefe@hrce.ca
Deiter, David EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 ddeiter@hrce.ca
Given, Brad EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 875-1234 bgiven@hrce.ca
Rudolph, Jessica EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 875-1234 jessica.rudolph@hrce.ca
Hughson, Matthew Mi'kmaq Indigenous Student Support Worker 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1229 Matthew.Hughson@hrce.ca
Tasco, Charlene NS Works School Liaison 902-220-2102 ctasco@opportunityplace.ca
Fougere, Jen Schools Plus Assitant Lead 902-483-8367 Sarah.Morris@hrce.ca Website
Morris-MacDonald, Krista Youth Health Centre Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1325 kristam.morris-macdonald@nshealth.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cummings, Diana Adminstration Assistant Main Office 902-864-6700 ext. 0 dcummings@hrce.ca
Avery, Sandra Admistration Assistant Guidance 902-864-6700 ext. 7 savery@hrce.ca
Carpenter, Susan Guidance A-L 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1008 scarpenter@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lenore Guidance M-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1009 macdonaldl@hrce.ca
Hickman, Scott Principal 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1001 Shickman@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Leah Vice Principal M-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1003 chiassonl@hrce.ca
Sarka, Kyle Vice-Principal A-L 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1002 ksarka@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Doyle, Trevor Co-op Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1016 tdoyle@hrce.ca
Bourassa, Rhiannon English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1201 rhiannon.bourassa@hrce.ca
Engram, Judith English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1207 jengram@hrce.ca
Falcone, James English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1208 jfalcone@hrce.ca
Hill, Joanne English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1205 jhill@hrce.ca
Ward, Jack English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1211 jward@hrce.ca Website
MacQueen, Kerry English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 macqueenk@hrce.ca Website
Morgan, Nadia English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1317 nmorgan@hrce.ca Twitter
Fawthrop, Lara English/Music 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1209 lara.fawthrop@hrce.ca
Blades, Mark Fine Art 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1322 MBlades@hrce.ca Website
Lunney, Dan Fine Arts/ Technology/Registrar 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1010 dlunney@hrce.ca Website
Wilcox, Kaitlin Fine Arts/English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1212 kwilcox@hrce.ca
West, Alison Fine Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1129 awest@hrce.ca Website
Kenny, Godfrey Fines Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1127 gkenny@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Crystal French 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1316 crystal.macdonald@hrce.ca Website
Vincer, Anthony Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1110 avincer@hrce.ca Website
Penney, Sarah Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1102 Sarah.Penney@hrce.ca
Norrie, Lisa Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1108 lnorrie@hrce.ca
Obeid, Victor Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1315 victor.obeid@hrce.ca
McGrath, Tammy Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1103 tmcgrath@hrce.ca Website
Caiger, Jane Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1104 jcaiger@hrce.ca Website
Swati, Swati Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1302 swati.swati@hrce.ca
Cooke, Sherri Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1109 scooke@hrce.ca
Mullane, Louise Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1111 lmullane@hrce.ca Website
Doherty, Melissa O2 Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1107 mdoherty@hrce.ca
Crowe, Nicholas Personal Development 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1230 ncrowe@hrce.ca
Hull, Angella Personal Development 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 angella.hull@hrce.ca
Poirier, Lisa Personal Development 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1232 lisa.poirier@hrce.ca
Rabak, David Phys Ed ext. 785-1257 david.rabak@hrce.ca
Blanchard, Dwayne Physical Edcuation 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 dblanchard@hrce.ca
Coughran, Mary Physical Education/Athletic Director 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 mcoughran@hrce.ca
Smith, Lori Lynn Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 lorilynn.smith@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Kyle Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 kyle.aucoin@hrce.ca
Blair, Nikita Resoure 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 nikita.blair@hrce.ca
Croft, Kim Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1314 kcroft@hrce.ca Website
Oster, Danielle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1301 doster@hrce.ca
Doyle, Michelle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1303 mdoyle@hrce.ca Website
Samson, Jean-Marc Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1308 jean-marc.samson@hrce.ca
Trenholm, Karen Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1311 ktrenholm@hrce.ca Website
Carter, David Skilled Trades 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1122 CarterD@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Kate Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1315 ccmacdonald@hrce.ca
Murphy, Kassia Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1203 kassia.murphy@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Kendrick Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1319 leblanck@hrce.ca Website
Kozuch, Brandi Social Studies 902-864-6700 bkozuch@hrce.ca Website
Noble, Mark Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1301 noblem@hrce.ca
Wilson, Heather Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1202 heather.wilson@hrce.ca Website