Sackville High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Meuse, Theresa Aboriginal Student Support Worker 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 theresa.muese@hrce.ca
Tasco, Keith African Nova Scotia Student Support Staff 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1229 ktasco@hrce.ca
Ashton, Bonnie EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 bashton@hrce.ca
Ballah, Heather EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 hballah@hrce.ca
Card, Don EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dcard@hrce.ca
Fiske, Diana EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dfiske@hrce.ca
Giffin, Donna EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dgiffin@hrce.ca
Jessome, Cheril EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 cheril.jessome@hrce.ca
Keefe, Shannon EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 skeefe@hrce.ca
Conrod, Heather EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 hconrod@hrce.ca
McCarthy, Donna EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dmccarthy@hrce.ca
Peek, Kathy EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 kpeek@hrce.ca
Pettipas, Ken EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 kpettipas@hrce.ca
Smith, Elizabeth EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 elizabeth.smith@hrce.ca
Wilson, Sarah EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 swilson@hrce.ca
Smith, Lynda Youth Health Centre Coordinator ext. 785-1325 Lynda.Smith@nshealth.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Cummings, Diana Adminstration Assistant Main Office 902-864-6700 ext. 0 dcummings@hrce.ca
Avery, Sandra Admistration Assistant Guidance 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1007 savery@hrce.ca
Sarty, Susan Guidance (A-L) 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1008 ssarty@hrce.ca
Johnston-Hutchins, Karen Guidance M-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1009 khutchins@hrce.ca
Miller, John Principal 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1001 jmiller@hrce.ca
Shore, Ruth Vice Principal (A-L) 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1002 rshore@hrce.ca
Hopkins, Margie Vice-Principal M-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1003 mhopkins@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Doyle, Trevor Co-op Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1016 tdoyle@hrce.ca
Hill, Joanne English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1205 jhill@hrce.ca
MacQueen, Kerry English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 macqueenk@hrce.ca Website
Russell, Melanie English ext. 785-1316 mrussell@hrce.ca
Messervey, Kelly English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1211 kmesservey@hrce.ca Website
Morgan, Nadia English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1317 nmorgan@hrce.ca Twitter
Engram, Judith English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1207 jengram@hrce.ca Website
Falcone, James English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1208 jfalcone@hrce.ca
Lemoine, Meaghan Fine Art 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1120 mlemoine@hrce.ca Website
Blades, Mark Fine Art ext. 785-1322 MBlades@hrce.ca Website
Taylor, Breanna Fine Art ext. 785-1321 Breanna.Moore@hrce.ca
Wilcox, Kaitlin Fine Art ext. 785-1212 KWilcox@hrce.ca
Lunney, Dan Fine Arts/ Technology/Registrar 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1010 dlunney@hrce.ca Website
West, Alison Fine Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1229 awest@hrce.ca Website
Parker, Phillip Fine Arts/Techonolgy 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1122 phillip.parker@hrce.ca
Kenny, Godfrey Fines Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1127 gkenny@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Crystal French 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1316 crystal.macdonald@hrce.ca Website
Vincer, Anthony Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1110 avincer@hrce.ca Website
Norrie, Lisa Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1108 lnorrie@hrce.ca
Caiger, Jane Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1104 jcaiger@hrce.ca Website
Cooke, Sherri Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1109 scooke@hrce.ca
MacIntyre, Conor Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1102 macintyrec@hrce.ca
McGrath, Tammy Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1103 tmcgrath@hrce.ca Website
Muise, Diane Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1105 dmuise@hrce.ca Website
Mullane, Louise Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1111 lmullane@hrce.ca Website
Bitar, Jamal Math/Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1315 jbitar@hrce.ca
Doherty, Melissa O2 Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1107 mdoherty@hrce.ca
Moore, Lindsay Personal Development 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1231 lmoore@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Luke Personal Development ext. 785-1210 Luke.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Crowe, Nicholas Personal Development 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1230 ncrowe@hrce.ca
Jennings, Theresa Personal Develpment 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1232 tjennings@hrce.ca
Blanchard, Dwayne Physical Edcuation 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 dblanchard@hrce.ca
Coughran, Mary Physical Education 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 mcoughran@hrce.ca
Jeffrey, Jill Physical Education/Athletic Director 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1257 jjeffrey@hrce.ca
Smith, Lori Lynn Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 lorilynn.smith@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Kyle Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 kyle.aucoin@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Nicole Science ext. 785-1206 Nicole.MacNeil@hrce.ca
Trenholm, Karen Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1311 ktrenholm@hrce.ca Website
Chanter, Bruce Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1308 bchanter@hrce.ca Website
Miller, Lori Science ext. 785-1301 lori.miller@hrce.ca Website
Croft, Kim Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1314 kcroft@hrce.ca Website
Doyle, Michelle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1303 mdoyle@hrce.ca Website
Oster, Danielle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1301 dgouthro@hrce.ca
Foran-Swinkels, Carole SLS Resource cforan-swinkels@hrce.ca
Welcher, Jennifer Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1202 jwelcher@hrce.ca Website
Murphy, Kassia Social Studies ext. 785-1203 Kassia.Murphy@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Kendrick Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1319 leblanck@hrce.ca Website
Coyle, Dianne Social Studies ext. 785-1204 dcoyle@hrce.ca
Warren, Jessica Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1204 jessica.warren@hrce.ca
Rawding, Brian Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1201 brawding@hrce.ca Website