Sackville High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Stiles, Denise 100% Librarian 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1326 dstiles@hrce.ca
Meuse, Theresa Aboriginal Student Support Worker 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1229 theresa.muese@hrce.ca
Tasco, Keith African Nova Scotia Student Support Staff 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1018 ktasco@hrce.ca
Shea, Russell EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 shear@hrce.ca
Keefe, Shannon EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 skeefe@hrce.ca
Shea, Russell EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 shear@hrce.ca
Fifield, Julie EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 jfifield@hrce.ca
Ashton, Bonnie EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 bashton@hrce.ca
Millward, Ben EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 bmillward@hrce.ca
Ballah, Heather EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 hballah@hrce.ca
Overbaugh, Karen EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 koverbaugh@hrce.ca
Card, Don EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dcard@hrce.ca
Morash, Dave EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dmorash@hrce.ca
Giffin, Donna EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dgiffin@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Christine EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 christine.macfarlane@hrce.ca
Conrod, Heather EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 hconrod@hrce.ca
Peek, Kathy EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 kpeek@hrce.ca
Firth, Karla School Social Worker 902-237-5667 kfirth@hrce.ca
Kasper, Cathy Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-240-1148 ckasper@hrce.ca
Morris-MacDonald, Krista Youth Health Centre Coordinator ext. 785-1325 kristam.morris-macdonald@nshealth.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cummings, Diana Adminstration Assistant Main Office 902-864-6700 ext. 0 dcummings@hrce.ca
Avery, Sandra Admistration Assistant Guidance 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1007 savery@hrce.ca
Cribb, Courtney Guidance (A-L) 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1008 ccribb@hrce.ca
Welcher, Jennifer Guidance M-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1009 jwelcher@hrce.ca
Miller, John Principal 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1001 jmiller@hrce.ca
Shore, Ruth Vice Principal (A-L) 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1002 rshore@hrce.ca
Hopkins, Margie Vice-Principal M-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1003 mhopkins@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Doyle, Trevor Co-op Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1016 tdoyle@hrce.ca
Engram, Judith English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1207 jengram@hrce.ca Website
Falcone, James English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1208 jfalcone@hrce.ca
Hill, Joanne English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1205 jhill@hrce.ca
MacQueen, Kerry English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 macqueenk@hrce.ca Website
Messervey, Kelly English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1211 kmesservey@hrce.ca Website
Morgan, Nadia English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1317 nmorgan@hrce.ca Twitter
Cameron, Lana English 902- 864-6700 ext. 785-1201 lana.cameron@hrce.ca
Lemoine, Meaghan Fine Art 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1120 mlemoine@hrce.ca Website
Blades, Mark Fine Art 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1322 MBlades@hrce.ca Website
Wilcox, Kaitlin Fine Art ext. 785-1212 KWilcox@hrce.ca
McNeil, Kelly Fine Arts 902- 864-6700 ext. 785-1321 kelly.mcneil@hrce.ca
Lunney, Dan Fine Arts/ Technology/Registrar 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1010 dlunney@hrce.ca Website
West, Alison Fine Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1229 awest@hrce.ca Website
Tasker, Jessie Fine Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1120 jtasker@hrce.ca
Parker, Phillip Fine Arts/Techonolgy 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1122 phillip.parker@hrce.ca
Kenny, Godfrey Fines Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1127 gkenny@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Crystal French 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1316 crystal.macdonald@hrce.ca Website
Kelly, Krystal Learning Center 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 krystal.kelly@hrce.ca
Mullane, Louise Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1111 lmullane@hrce.ca Website
MacIntyre, Conor Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1102 macintyrec@hrce.ca
Vincer, Anthony Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1110 avincer@hrce.ca Website
Caiger, Jane Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1104 jcaiger@hrce.ca Website
Cooke, Sherri Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1109 scooke@hrce.ca
McGrath, Tammy Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1103 tmcgrath@hrce.ca Website
Norrie, Lisa Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1108 lnorrie@hrce.ca
Muise, Diane Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1105 dmuise@hrce.ca Website
Doherty, Melissa O2 Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1107 mdoherty@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Luke Personal Development 902- 864-6700 ext. 785-1230 Luke.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Moore, Lindsay Personal Development 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1231 lmoore@hrce.ca
Crowe, Nicholas Personal Development 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1210 ncrowe@hrce.ca
Blanchard, Dwayne Physical Edcuation 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 dblanchard@hrce.ca
Coughran, Mary Physical Education 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 mcoughran@hrce.ca
Jeffrey, Jill Physical Education/Athletic Director 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1257 jjeffrey@hrce.ca Website
Smith, Lori Lynn Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 lorilynn.smith@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Kyle Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 kyle.aucoin@hrce.ca
Doyle, Michelle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1303 mdoyle@hrce.ca Website
Oster, Danielle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1301 doster@hrce.ca
Cooper, Angie Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1315 acooper@hrce.ca
Chanter, Bruce Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1308 bchanter@hrce.ca Website
Croft, Kim Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1314 kcroft@hrce.ca Website
MacNeil, Nicole Science 902- 864-6700 ext. 785-1301 nicole.macneil@hrce.ca
Trenholm, Karen Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1311 ktrenholm@hrce.ca Website
Foran-Swinkels, Carole SLS Resource cforan-swinkels@hrce.ca
Bakes, Anglea Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1201 angela.bakes@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Kendrick Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1319 leblanck@hrce.ca Website
Murphy, Kassia Social Studies 902- 864-6700 ext. 785-1203 Kassia.Murphy@hrce.ca
Coyle, Dianne Social Studies 902- 864-6700 ext. 785-1204 dcoyle@hrce.ca