Sackville High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Stiles, Denise 100% Librarian 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1326 dstiles@hrce.ca
Meuse, Theresa Aboriginal Student Support Worker 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1229 theresa.meuse@hrce.ca
Tasco, Keith African Nova Scotia Student Support Staff 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1018 ktasco@hrce.ca
McConnell , Kaleigh Assistant Leader Schools Plus 902-399-8321 kaleigh.mcconnell@hrce.ca
Millward, Ben EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 bmillward@hrce.ca
Arnoldin, Christina EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 carnoldin@hrce.ca
Morash, Dave EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dmorash@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Christine EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 christine.macfarlane@hrce.ca
Blondin, Corrine EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 875-1232 corrine.blondin@hrce.ca
Keefe, Shannon EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 skeefe@hrce.ca
Ballah, Heather EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 hballah@hrce.ca
Card, Don EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dcard@hrce.ca
Giffin, Donna EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dgiffin@hrce.ca
Conrod, Heather EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 hconrod@hrce.ca
Peek, Kathy EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 kpeek@hrce.ca
Given, Brad EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 875-1234 bgiven@hrce.ca
Pierce, Krista EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 875-1234 krista.pierce@hrce.ca
Uloth, Jessica EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 875-1234 jessica.uloth@hrce.ca
Fifield, Julie EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 jfifield@hrce.ca
Tasco, Charlene NS Works School Liaison 902-220-2102 ctasco@opportunityplace.ca
Firth, Karla School Social Worker 902-237-5667 kfirth@hrce.ca
Morris-MacDonald, Krista Youth Health Centre Coordinator ext. 785-1325 kristam.morris-macdonald@nshealth.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacDonald, Lenore 50% Guidance O-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1009 macdonaldl@hrce.ca
Cummings, Diana Adminstration Assistant Main Office 902-864-6700 ext. 0 dcummings@hrce.ca
Avery, Sandra Admistration Assistant Guidance 902-864-6700 ext. 7 savery@hrce.ca
Carpenter, Susan Guidance A-N 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1008 ssarty@hrce.ca
Sheehan, Shaun Principal 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1001 ssheehan@hrce.ca
Shore, Ruth Vice Principal (A-L) 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1002 rshore@hrce.ca
Hopkins, Margie Vice-Principal M-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1003 mhopkins@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Doyle, Trevor Co-op Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1016 tdoyle@hrce.ca
Morgan, Nadia English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1317 nmorgan@hrce.ca Twitter
Engram, Judith English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1207 jengram@hrce.ca
Falcone, James English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1208 jfalcone@hrce.ca
Hill, Joanne English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1205 jhill@hrce.ca
Ward, Jack English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1211 jward@hrce.ca Website
MacQueen, Kerry English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 macqueenk@hrce.ca Website
Fawthrop, Lara English/Music 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1209 lara.fawthrop@hrce.ca
Blades, Mark Fine Art 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1322 MBlades@hrce.ca Website
McConnell, Ian Fine Arts - Visual Arts 902-8644-6700 ext. 785-1209 ian.mcconnell@hrce.ca
Lunney, Dan Fine Arts/ Technology/Registrar 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1010 dlunney@hrce.ca Website
West, Alison Fine Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1229 awest@hrce.ca Website
Parker, Phillip Fine Arts/Techonolgy 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1122 phillip.parker@hrce.ca
Kenny, Godfrey Fines Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1127 gkenny@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Crystal French 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1316 crystal.macdonald@hrce.ca Website
McGrath, Tammy Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1103 tmcgrath@hrce.ca Website
Cooke, Sherri Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1109 scooke@hrce.ca
Muise, Diane Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1105 dmuise@hrce.ca Website
Mullane, Louise Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1111 lmullane@hrce.ca Website
MacIntyre, Conor Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1102 macintyrec@hrce.ca
Vincer, Anthony Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1110 avincer@hrce.ca Website
Norrie, Lisa Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1108 lnorrie@hrce.ca
Caiger, Jane Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1104 jcaiger@hrce.ca Website
Doherty, Melissa O2 Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1107 mdoherty@hrce.ca
Crowe, Nicholas Personal Development 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1230 ncrowe@hrce.ca
Hull, Angella Personal Development 902-864-6700 angella.hull@hrce.ca
Poirier, Lisa Personal Development 902-864-6700 lisa.poirier@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Luke Personal Development 902- 864-6700 ext. 785-1230 Luke.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Blanchard, Dwayne Physical Edcuation 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 dblanchard@hrce.ca
Coughran, Mary Physical Education 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 mcoughran@hrce.ca
Jeffrey, Jill Physical Education/Athletic Director 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1257 jjeffrey@hrce.ca Website
Smith, Lori Lynn Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 lorilynn.smith@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Kyle Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 kyle.aucoin@hrce.ca
Trenholm, Karen Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1311 ktrenholm@hrce.ca Website
Croft, Kim Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1314 kcroft@hrce.ca Website
Oster, Danielle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1301 doster@hrce.ca
Doyle, Michelle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1303 mdoyle@hrce.ca Website
Oldford, Jennifer Science 902-864-6700 joldford@hrce.ca
Cooper, Angie Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1315 acooper@hrce.ca
Poole, Mallary Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1210 mpoole@hrce.ca
Kozuch, Brandi Social Studies 902-864-6700 bkozuch@hrce.ca Website
Noble, Mark Social Studies 902-864-6700 noblem@hrce.ca
Wilson, Heather Social Studies 902-864-6700 heather.wilson@hrce.ca Website
Murphy, Kassia Social Studies 902- 864-6700 ext. 785-1203 Kassia.Murphy@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Kendrick Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1319 leblanck@hrce.ca Website
Young, Emily Social Studies/English 902-864-6700 emily.young@hrce.ca