Sackville High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Morris-MacDonald, Krista Youth Health Centre Coordinator ext. 785-1325 kristam.morris-macdonald@nshealth.ca
Firth, Karla School Social Worker 902-237-5667 kfirth@hrce.ca
Tasco, Charlene NS Works School Liaison 902-220-2102 ctasco@opportunityplace.ca
Given, Brad EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 875-1234 bgiven@hrce.ca
Uloth, Jessica EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 875-1234 jessica.uloth@hrce.ca
Ballah, Heather EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 hballah@hrce.ca
Card, Don EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dcard@hrce.ca
Giffin, Donna EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dgiffin@hrce.ca
Conrod, Heather EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 hconrod@hrce.ca
Fifield, Julie EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 jfifield@hrce.ca
Morash, Dave EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dmorash@hrce.ca
Peek, Kathy EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 kpeek@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Christine EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 christine.macfarlane@hrce.ca
Blondin, Corrine EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 875-1232 corrine.blondin@hrce.ca
Murray-Smith, Nancy EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 nancy.murray-smith@hrce.ca
Keefe, Shannon EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 skeefe@hrce.ca
McConnell , Kaleigh Assistant Leader Schools Plus 902-399-8321 kaleigh.mcconnell@hrce.ca
Tasco, Keith African Nova Scotia Student Support Staff 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1018 ktasco@hrce.ca
Meuse, Theresa Aboriginal Student Support Worker 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1229 theresa.meuse@hrce.ca
Stiles, Denise 100% Librarian 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1326 dstiles@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Sarka, Kyle Vice-Principal A-L 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1002 ksarka@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Leah Vice Principal M-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1003 chiassonl@hrce.ca
Sheehan, Shaun Principal 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1001 ssheehan@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lenore Guidance M-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1009 macdonaldl@hrce.ca
Carpenter, Susan Guidance A-M 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1008 ssarty@hrce.ca
Avery, Sandra Admistration Assistant Guidance 902-864-6700 ext. 7 savery@hrce.ca
Cummings, Diana Adminstration Assistant Main Office 902-864-6700 ext. 0 dcummings@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wilson, Heather Social Studies 902-864-6700 heather.wilson@hrce.ca Website
Leblanc, Kendrick Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1319 leblanck@hrce.ca Website
Nemalikanti, David Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1203 David.Nemalikanti@hrce.ca
Kozuch, Brandi Social Studies 902-864-6700 bkozuch@hrce.ca Website
Noble, Mark Social Studies 902-864-6700 noblem@hrce.ca
Carter, David Skilled Trades 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1122 CarterD@hrce.ca
Doyle, Michelle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1303 mdoyle@hrce.ca Website
Cooper, Angie Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1315 acooper@hrce.ca
Trenholm, Karen Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1311 ktrenholm@hrce.ca Website
Todd, Angela Science ATodd@hrce.ca
Oldford, Jennifer Science 902-864-6700 joldford@hrce.ca
Croft, Kim Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1314 kcroft@hrce.ca Website
Oster, Danielle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1301 doster@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Kyle Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 kyle.aucoin@hrce.ca
Smith, Lori Lynn Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 lorilynn.smith@hrce.ca
Coughran, Mary Physical Education/Athletic Director 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 mcoughran@hrce.ca
Blanchard, Dwayne Physical Edcuation 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 dblanchard@hrce.ca
Hull, Angella Personal Development 902-864-6700 angella.hull@hrce.ca
Poirier, Lisa Personal Development 902-864-6700 lisa.poirier@hrce.ca
Crowe, Nicholas Personal Development 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1230 ncrowe@hrce.ca
Doherty, Melissa O2 Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1107 mdoherty@hrce.ca
Vincer, Anthony Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1110 avincer@hrce.ca Website
Norrie, Lisa Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1108 lnorrie@hrce.ca
McGrath, Tammy Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1103 tmcgrath@hrce.ca Website
MacIntyre, Conor Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1102 macintyrec@hrce.ca
Caiger, Jane Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1104 jcaiger@hrce.ca Website
Cooke, Sherri Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1109 scooke@hrce.ca
Mullane, Louise Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1111 lmullane@hrce.ca Website
Penney, Sarah Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1102 Sarah.Penney@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Crystal French 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1316 crystal.macdonald@hrce.ca Website
Kenny, Godfrey Fines Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1127 gkenny@hrce.ca
West, Alison Fine Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1129 awest@hrce.ca Website
Lunney, Dan Fine Arts/ Technology/Registrar 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1010 dlunney@hrce.ca Website
McConnell, Ian Fine Arts - Visual Arts 902-8644-6700 ext. 785-1210 ian.mcconnell@hrce.ca
Blades, Mark Fine Art 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1322 MBlades@hrce.ca Website
Fawthrop, Lara English/Music 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1209 lara.fawthrop@hrce.ca
Engram, Judith English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1207 jengram@hrce.ca
Falcone, James English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1208 jfalcone@hrce.ca
Hill, Joanne English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1205 jhill@hrce.ca
MacQueen, Kerry English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 macqueenk@hrce.ca Website
Morgan, Nadia English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1317 nmorgan@hrce.ca Twitter
Ward, Jack English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1211 jward@hrce.ca Website
Doyle, Trevor Co-op Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1016 tdoyle@hrce.ca