Sackville High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Morris-MacDonald, Krista Youth Health Centre Coordinator ext. 785-1325 kristam.morris-macdonald@nshealth.ca
Kasper, Cathy Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-240-1148 ckasper@hrce.ca
Firth, Karla School Social Worker 902-237-5667 kfirth@hrce.ca
Ballah, Heather EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 hballah@hrce.ca
Card, Don EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dcard@hrce.ca
Giffin, Donna EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dgiffin@hrce.ca
Conrod, Heather EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 hconrod@hrce.ca
Peek, Kathy EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 kpeek@hrce.ca
Given, Brad EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 875-1234 bgiven@hrce.ca
Fifield, Julie EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 jfifield@hrce.ca
Pierce, Krista EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 875-1234 krista.pierce@hrce.ca
Millward, Ben EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 bmillward@hrce.ca
Uloth, Jessica EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 875-1234 jessica.uloth@hrce.ca
Morash, Dave EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dmorash@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Christine EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 christine.macfarlane@hrce.ca
Arnoldin, Christina EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 carnoldin@hrce.ca
Keefe, Shannon EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 skeefe@hrce.ca
Blondin, Corrine EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 875-1232 corrine.blondin@hrce.ca
Tasco, Keith African Nova Scotia Student Support Staff 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1018 ktasco@hrce.ca
Meuse, Theresa Aboriginal Student Support Worker 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1229 theresa.meuse@hrce.ca
Stiles, Denise 100% Librarian 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1326 dstiles@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hopkins, Margie Vice-Principal M-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1003 mhopkins@hrce.ca
Shore, Ruth Vice Principal (A-L) 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1002 rshore@hrce.ca
Sheehan, Shaun Principal 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1001 ssheehan@hrce.ca
Carpenter, Susan Guidance A-N 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1008 ssarty@hrce.ca
Avery, Sandra Admistration Assistant Guidance 902-864-6700 ext. 7 savery@hrce.ca
Cummings, Diana Adminstration Assistant Main Office 902-864-6700 ext. 0 dcummings@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lenore 50% Guidance O-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1009 macdonaldl@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Young, Emily Social Studies/English 902-864-6700 emily.young@hrce.ca
Kozuch, Brandi Social Studies 902-864-6700 bkozuch@hrce.ca Website
Noble, Mark Social Studies 902-864-6700 noblem@hrce.ca
Murphy, Kassia Social Studies 902- 864-6700 ext. 785-1203 Kassia.Murphy@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Kendrick Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1319 leblanck@hrce.ca Website
Wilson, Heather Social Studies 902-864-6700 heather.wilson@hrce.ca Website
Poole, Mallary Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1210 mpoole@hrce.ca
Oldford, Jennifer Science 902-864-6700 joldford@hrce.ca
Cooper, Angie Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1315 acooper@hrce.ca
Trenholm, Karen Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1311 ktrenholm@hrce.ca Website
Croft, Kim Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1314 kcroft@hrce.ca Website
Oster, Danielle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1301 doster@hrce.ca
Doyle, Michelle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1303 mdoyle@hrce.ca Website
Aucoin, Kyle Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 kyle.aucoin@hrce.ca
Smith, Lori Lynn Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 lorilynn.smith@hrce.ca
Jeffrey, Jill Physical Education/Athletic Director 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1257 jjeffrey@hrce.ca Website
Coughran, Mary Physical Education 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 mcoughran@hrce.ca
Blanchard, Dwayne Physical Edcuation 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 dblanchard@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Luke Personal Development 902- 864-6700 ext. 785-1230 Luke.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Poirier, Lisa Personal Development 902-864-6700 lisa.poirier@hrce.ca
Crowe, Nicholas Personal Development 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1230 ncrowe@hrce.ca
Hull, Angella Personal Development 902-864-6700 angella.hull@hrce.ca
Doherty, Melissa O2 Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1107 mdoherty@hrce.ca
Norrie, Lisa Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1108 lnorrie@hrce.ca
Caiger, Jane Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1104 jcaiger@hrce.ca Website
Cooke, Sherri Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1109 scooke@hrce.ca
McGrath, Tammy Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1103 tmcgrath@hrce.ca Website
Muise, Diane Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1105 dmuise@hrce.ca Website
MacIntyre, Conor Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1102 macintyrec@hrce.ca
Mullane, Louise Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1111 lmullane@hrce.ca Website
Vincer, Anthony Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1110 avincer@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Crystal French 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1316 crystal.macdonald@hrce.ca Website
Kenny, Godfrey Fines Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1127 gkenny@hrce.ca
Parker, Phillip Fine Arts/Techonolgy 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1122 phillip.parker@hrce.ca
West, Alison Fine Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1229 awest@hrce.ca Website
Lunney, Dan Fine Arts/ Technology/Registrar 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1010 dlunney@hrce.ca Website
McConnell, Ian Fine Arts - Visual Arts 902-8644-6700 ext. 785-1209 ian.mcconnell@hrce.ca
Blades, Mark Fine Art 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1322 MBlades@hrce.ca Website
Fawthrop, Lara English/Music 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1209 lara.fawthrop@hrce.ca
Engram, Judith English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1207 jengram@hrce.ca
Falcone, James English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1208 jfalcone@hrce.ca
Hill, Joanne English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1205 jhill@hrce.ca
Ward, Jack English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1211 jward@hrce.ca Website
MacQueen, Kerry English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 macqueenk@hrce.ca Website
Morgan, Nadia English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1317 nmorgan@hrce.ca Twitter
Doyle, Trevor Co-op Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1016 tdoyle@hrce.ca